INTEGRANTES

 

NUESTROS INTEGRANTES
Fono: (+56 2) 2777 3129 / Fax : (+56 2) 2777 7200
Eduardo Wünkhaus
Nombre:
Eduardo
Apellido:
Wünkhaus Schepeler
Anexo:
604Cel: 94197323
e-mail:
eduardo@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Gerente Comercial
Susana Wünkhaus
Nombre:
Susana
Apellido:
Wünkhaus Schepeler
Anexo:
601
e-mail:
susana@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Administración
Alfredo Wünkhaus
Nombre:
Alfredo
Apellido:
Wünkhaus
Anexo:
622
e-mail:
alfredo@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Gerente Producción
Jorge Schepeler
Nombre:
Jorge
Apellido:
Schepeler Raveau
Anexo:
607
e-mail:
jschepeler@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Gerente Exportaciones
Ximena Wünkhaus
Nombre:
Ximena
Apellido:
Wünkhaus Schepeler
Anexo:
603
e-mail:
ximena@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Encargada Calidad
Veronica Cepeda
Nombre:
Veronica
Apellido:
Cepeda
Anexo:
605
e-mail:
veronica.cepeda@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Ingeniero Químico de Planta
Raquel Ruíz
Nombre:
Raquel
Apellido:
Ruíz
Anexo:
602
e-mail:
rruiz@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Contabilidad
Manuel Tapia
Nombre:
Manuel
Apellido:
Tapia
Anexo:
629
e-mail:
producción@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Jefe Producción
René Berrios
Nombre:
René
Apellido:
Berrios
Anexo:
612
e-mail:
rberrios@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Jefe Depto. Proyectos
Francisco Ferrer
Nombre:
Francisco
Apellido:
Ferrer
Anexo:
609
e-mail:
 
Cargo:
Bodega
José Muse
Nombre:
José
Apellido:
Muse
Anexo:
626Cel:+569 76693678
e-mail:
jmuse@wunkhaus.cl
Cargo:
Ejecutivo Ventas
diseñado por: teparatres